Monday, 6 October 2014

NEWS: #AlhajiRoszayBlog Yemi Alade Unveils [Album Tracklisting]

Yemi Alade has unveiled the tracklisting of her debut
album "King Of Queens" which was scheduled to hit stores
last week via her official Instagram and Twitter accounts.
The hotly anticipated LP which features Diamond (Kenya),
R2Bees (Ghana), Phyno, Chidnma, Selebobo, Dil and ace
comedian Bovi; boasts production credits
from GospelOnDeBeatz, Fliptyce, Selebobo, Philkeys,
Young D, Shady Bizniz, OJB Jezreel, Mr. Chido to name a

The new release date of the long awaited album remains
unknown but the tracklist and production credits below,
gives an insight of what to expect on #KOQ.


1. Intro feat. Bovi

2. Johnny

3. Why

4. Pose feat. R2Bees

5. Duro Timi

6. Catch You

7. K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude]

8. Money

9. I Like

10. Taking Over Me feat. Phyno

11. Sugar

12. Selense feat. Chidinma

13. Fall In Love

14. Temperature feat. Dil

15. Kissing

16. Tangerine feat. Selebobo

17. Daddy Oyoyo

18. Johnny (French Version) [Bonus Track]

19. Kissing (Remix) feat. Diamond [Bonus Track]

20. Looking At Me [Bonus Track]

Executive Producers: Koribo Harrison, Taiye Aliyu

Selebobo – 2, 18

Young D – 4, 20

GospelOnDeBeatz – 8, 10, 13

Fliptyce – 7, 15, 17, 19

Shady Bizniz – 6

Dil – 14

Sizzle Pro – 5

OJB Jezreel – 3

Philkeys – 11

Mr Chido – 12

OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation-9


For Dj Services, publicity, Advert ,Online music
promo,Publishing of Articles…


 33171288

[email protected]

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video