Wednesday, 6 November 2013

NEWS: Reminisce - Alaga Ibile |Track List

Reminisce second album is set to drop very soon, and to
build up the hype leading up to the album Reminisce has
officially released the tracklist for his second album titled,
Alaba Ibile.
The album contains 15 tracks, and features appearances
from Olamide, Endia, WizKid, Naeto C, Burna Boy and
The album also features productions from Sarz, Sossick,
Chopstix and DeeVee amongst others.

Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
Turn it Around
Swagu ft. Oba Dice
Buga ft Naeto C
3rd World Thug
Fela Daddy ft. Davido
Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood

Ff Alhaji Roszay on twitter: @Dj_Roszay

Bb pin. : 21D0760B

Email. : [email protected]

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video