Monday, 7 October 2013

NEWS: Official Tracklist For DJ Khaled’s Upcoming Album “Suffering From Success”

And Finally its here, the most anticipated and Talked about album by DJ Khaled's Seventh Studio Album "Suffering From Success" LP is
scheduled to drop on October 22nd via We The Best,
Cash Money and Republic Records, and the official
tracklist has now been made public by All Music and
Best Buy.
Like most of his extensive catalogue, Khaled enlisted an
all-star cast for his new 16-track album, including but not
limited to Chris Brown, Diddy, T.I., J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa,
Big Sean, John Legend, 2 Chainz, Akon, Scarface,
Jadakiss, Swizz Beatz, Timbaland, Lil Wayne, Nicki
Minaj, Rick Ross, Future and Anthony Hamilton. The
project has so far been led by the certified-gold single
"No New Friends", which features Drake, Rick Ross, and
Lil Wayne, and "I Wanna Be With You", which features
Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, and Future and was preceded by
an elaborate wedding proposal ruse from Khaled.
Track List below:
1. Obama (Winning More Interlude)
2. Suffering From Success (Feat. Future & Ace Hood)
3. I Feel Like Pac / I Feel Like Biggie (Feat. Diddy, Meek
Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
4. You Don't Want These Problems (Feat. 2 Chainz, Ace
Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean
& Timbaland)
5. Blackball (Feat. Future, Ace Hood & Plies)
6. No Motive (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. I'm Still (Feat. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa &
8. I Wanna Be With You (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross &
9. No New Friends (Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil' Wayne)
10. Give It All To Me (Feat. Mavado & Nicki Minaj)
11. Hells Kitchen (Feat. J. Cole & Bas)
12. Never Surrender (Feat. Akon, Anthony Hamilton,
Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface)
13. Murcielago (Doors Go Up)" (Feat. Birdman & Meek
14. Black Ghost (Feat. Vado)
Deluxe Edition:
15. Helen Keller (Feat. Kat Dahlia) [Prod. by Arthur
16. At The Top (Feat. Mavado)

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video