Thursday, 23 April 2015

NEWS: Oritse Femi releses ( Artwork + Tracklist) for his album titld " Money Stops Nonsense" MSN

Just as we count down to one of the most anticipated album from Oritse Femi which he named “Money Stops Nonsense (MSN)“, here is the official artwork and track lists of the Album which is to Drop on the 1st of May 2015. We just can’t wait for the album but lets take a peek at what to expect from the album.

1. Mercy
2. Story of my Life
5. Debe Confirm (MSN & HKN) FT. Davido , OluwaSeun & B-Red DOWNLOAD
6. Sukus ft. Harrysong
7. Zangarewa ft. Skales
8. Money ft. Timaya
11. Baby Boo
12. Get Class ft. Ice Prince
13. Ire Owo
14 Oju Ti Leri
16. Sodiyen ft. Patoranking
17. Halla My Name ft. Phyno
18. Body & Soul DOWNLOAD
21. Life is Good ft. M.I
22. oMA iLAJI Ft. White Man & Shokah
23. Ijoya ft. Remi Aluko
24. Destiny
25. MSN

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video