Monday, 13 January 2014

BREAKING NEWS: Real Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo wins the 2013 FIFA Ballon d'Or

I don't usually do this cos am not a fan of C- Ronaldo nor do I have affinity for football, but because it trending all over the world, we decided to bring it to you Like its HOT!!!

Before I proceed Congratulobia to CR7 like he is being referred to as..

Details about the award below:

The Portuguese forward's phenomenal 2013 secured
him the crown ahead of Bayern Munich's Franck Ribery
and Barcelona's Lionel Messi
Main man: Ronaldo has been named winner of the FIFA
Ballon d'Or for 2013
Cristiano Ronaldo has been awarded the FIFA Ballon
d'Or following a string of sensational performances in
The Portugal international skipper has held off strong
claims from both Franck Ribery and four-time winner
Lionel Messi to claim his second Golden Ball.
Ronaldo, 28, had previously won the award in 2008,
during his time with Manchester United.
He went into the ceremony in Zurich as an astonishing
best price 50-1 ON to claim the prize, following a
stunning year with Los Blancos and the Portuguese
national side.
He netted 66 goals in 56 games for club and country last
year, including five hat-tricks, one of which came in
Portugal's 4-2 (aggregate) World Cup Play-off win
over Sweden, to ensure his country's place at this
year's World Cup in Brazil
Although rivals Ribery and Messi both emerged with their
respective league titles to their name, Ronaldo was at
the peak of his powers. Devastatingly quick, ferociously
powerful and clinical in the final third, his individual star
has shone brighter than any other's during the last 12
He once again showed remarkable consistency in his
relentless pursuit of perfection.
Jupp Heynckes was named FIFA men's football Coach of
the Year, Silvia Neid winning the women's award. Pele
was given an honorary award, and the Women's Ballon
d'Or went to Nadine Angerer.
The FIFA XI of the year, meanwhile, was: Manuel Neuer,
Dani Alves, Thiago Silva, Sergio Ramos, Philipp Lahm,
Andres Iniesta, Xavi, Franck Ribery, Cristiano Ronaldo,
Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Lionel Messi.
Ibrahimovic won the Puskas Award for best goal, for his
overhead kick against England.

Sourced from


For publicity,Advert,Online music promo,Publishing of Articles…

 21D0760B

[email protected]

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video