Tuesday, 3 May 2016

E-NEWS: Kiss Daniel Unveils “New Era” Album Tracklist With No Collaborations on it

Mr Woju who is always Having a good time Kiss Daniel has released the track list for his soon to be released album titled New Era which arrives May 15th.
The tracklist he rolled out today Tuesday doesn’t see any feature, like his hit singles, Duro, Good Time, Laye and Mama.
The singer has however teased his fans on which artiste they would love to see on the project which means he might be considering putting one or two other acts on the project.
See track-list below

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video