Wednesday, 21 October 2015

NEWS : DJ Spinall releases official Album Tracklist and Artwork for his New Album #Mystory see details

DJ Spinall – “My Story” Album Art | Tracklist

The time is near for DJ Spinall‘s first official album release “MY STORY” and we thought you should have an idea of what he has been cooking…

Please find here the star-studded album track list and await greatness on October 29th.

The album will be available iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spotify and a host of other top music selling websites. Physical copies should also hit the streets the same week.
He deeply thanks everyone directly and indirectly involved in this for their sweat. 

Styled – Sneaker Boy
Photo – TCD Photography 
Album Artwork – Uche Ugo

DJ Spinall – “My Story” Album Art | Tracklist below:

1. My Story Intro – DJ Spinall Ft. Ojokoro Mass Choir
2. Oluwa Ft. M.I Abaga & Byno
3. Money Ft. 2Face Idibia & Wande Coal
4. Tan Mo Ft. Niniola
5. Fiyenle Ft. Reminisce, Sojay & Kimz
6. Attendance Ft. Olamide
7. Excuse Me Ft. Timaya
8. The Way Ft. Mafikizolo & Ice Prince
9. My Heart ft. Rayce
10. Baby Ft. Tekno
11. Shout Out Ft. Wande Coal
12. Gba Gbe E Ft. Burna Boy
13. Skit Ft. Calibird & Mikky
14. Pepper Dem Ft. Yemi Alade
15. Feel it Ft. Sean Tizzle
16. No sorrows Ft. Pheelz

No comments:

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video